Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016
Thursday 1st / Friday 2nd September
Staff development days - closed to pupils
Monday 5th September First day back at school for children
Friday 21st October End of half term
Monday 31st October Back to school for second half term
Friday 16th December End of autumn term
Spring Term 2017
Tuesday 3rd January
Children return to school after Christmas break
Friday 10th February
End of half term
Monday 20th February Children back to school for second half term
Monday 27th February School closed to pupils for staff development
Friday 7th April End of Spring term


Summer Term 2016
Monday 24th April
Children back to school after Easter break
Monday 1st May Bank holiday
Thursday 25th May End of half term
Friday 26th May
Staff professional development day - closed to pupils
Monday 5th June Children back to school for second half term
Friday 30th June
Staff professional development day - closed to pupils
Friday 21st July
End of Summer term