Dates for the Diary

Autumn term 2018

The Autumn term runs from:
Wednesday 5 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Half-term runs from:
Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas holidays run from:
Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term 2019

The Spring term runs from:
Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Half-term runs from:
Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April (includes bank holiday on Monday 22 April 2019)

Summer term 2019

The Summer term runs from:

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019

Half - Term runs from:

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Summer holidays run from:
Wednesday 24 July 2019


PD days:

  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019