Dates for the Diary

Events for the Summer Term:

Term starts: Monday 24th April

KS2 SATs: Monday 8th May to Thursday 11th May

KS1 SATs: Monday 15th May to Thursday 25th May

Half term: Friday 26th May to Friday 2nd June (includes staff professional development 26th)

Return to school: Monday 5th June

Phonics Screening Check (all Y1 and some Y2 pupils): Monday 12th to Friday 16th June

School closed to pupils: Friday 30th June (staff professional development)

Family picnic / Transition Day: Thursday 6th July

Sports Afternoons: Reception & Key Stage One Monday 17th July at 1:15

Key Stage Two Tuesday 18th July at 1:!5

Annual Reports sent home: Friday 14th July

End of term: Friday 21st July

End of year assemblies: Friday 21st July (1:10 for Reception, Y1 & Y2 / 1:45 for Y3 & Y4 / 2:15 for Y5 & Y6)

Enrichment afternoons - please come along and join in with a range of learning opportunities with your child (other members of the family also welcome!). Enrichment sessions will also include the termly pupil assembly where you will be able to see just some of the learning that has taken place over the term:

Nursery - Wednesday 24th May (both sessions)

Reception - Wednesday 21st June

Years 1 and 2 - Friday 7th July

Years 3 and 4 - Tuesday 4th July

Year 5 - Thursday 15th June

Year 6 - Thursday 29th June